number.wiki
Live analysis
120,960
120,960 is a composite number, even.
120,960 (one hundred twenty thousand nine hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 128 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 3³ × 5 × 7. Its proper divisors sum to 368,640, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D880.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Highly Abundant Practical Number Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,960 = [347; (1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 18, 2, 42, 1, 76, 3, 4, 2, 173, 2, 4, 3, 76, 1, 42, 2, 18, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand nine hundred sixty
Ordinal
120960th
Binary
11101100010000000
[...]
0° ≈ 0 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϡξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋢·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬零九百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零玖佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠٩٦٠ Devanagari १२०९६० Bengali ১২০৯৬০ Tamil ௧௨௦௯௬௦ Thai ๑๒๐๙๖๐ Tibetan ༡༢༠༩༦༠ Khmer ១២០៩៦០ Lao ໑໒໐໙໖໐ Burmese ၁၂၀၉၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120960, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 120947 = 120960