number.wiki
Number
1,680
1,680 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 559 + 560 + 561 334 + 335 + 336 + 337 + 338 237 + 238 + … + 243 105 + 106 + … + 119
Aliquot sequence: 1,680 4,272 6,888 13,272 25,128 43,122 43,134 64,386 100,116 164,876 130,132 97,606 52,874 26,440 33,140 36,496 34,246 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand six hundred eighty
Ordinal
1680th
Roman numeral
MDCLXXX
Binary
11010010000
Octal
3220
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 880
pentadecimal (15) 770
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵αχπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋤·𝋠
Chinese
一千六百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹仟陸佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٨٠ Devanagari १६८० Bengali ১৬৮০ Tamil ௧௬௮௦ Thai ๑๖๘๐ Tibetan ༡༦༨༠ Khmer ១៦៨០ Lao ໑໖໘໐ Burmese ၁၆၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,680 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,680 = 9