number.wiki
Number
135
135 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
135 (one hundred thirty-five) is an odd 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 3³ × 5. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CXXXV and in binary, 10000111.
Arithmetic Number Ascending Digits Deficient Number Disarium Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Partition Number Recamán's Sequence Stepped Digits Year Zuckerman Number
Interestingness
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
9 notable facts · grade A
less more
Historical context — 135 AD
Calendar year
Year 135 (CXXXV) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 135 BC
Calendar year
Year 135 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135 = [11; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 22)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five
Ordinal
135th
Roman numeral
CXXXV
Binary
10000111
Octal
207
[...]
135° ≈ 2.356 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ρλεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋯
Chinese
一百三十五
Chinese (financial)
壹佰參拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥ Devanagari १३५ Bengali ১৩৫ Tamil ௧௩௫ Thai ๑๓๕ Tibetan ༡༣༥ Khmer ១៣៥ Lao ໑໓໕ Burmese ၁၃၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 135 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 135 = 4