number.wiki
Number
120
120 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Evil Number Factorial Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Hexagonal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Tetrahedral Triangular Year
Historical context — 120 AD
Calendar year
Year 120 (CXX) was a leap year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 120 BC
Calendar year
Year 120 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 39 + 40 + 41 22 + 23 + 24 + 25 + 26 1 + 2 + … + 15
Aliquot sequence: 120 240 504 1,056 1,968 3,240 7,650 14,112 32,571 27,333 12,161 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty
Ordinal
120th
Roman numeral
CXX
Binary
1111000
Octal
170
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 88
pentadecimal (15) 80
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
ρκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋠
Chinese
一百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠ Devanagari १२० Bengali ১২০ Tamil ௧௨௦ Thai ๑๒๐ Tibetan ༡༢༠ Khmer ១២០ Lao ໑໒໐ Burmese ၁၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 120 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 120 = 2