number.wiki
Number
189
189 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Ascending Digits Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Heptagonal Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 189 AD
Calendar year
Year 189 (CLXXXIX) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 189 BC
Calendar year
Year 189 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 94 + 95 62 + 63 + 64 29 + 30 + 31 + 32 + 33 + 34 24 + 25 + … + 30
Aliquot sequence: 189 131 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred eighty-nine
Ordinal
189th
Roman numeral
CLXXXIX
Binary
10111101
Octal
275
[...]
tetradecimal (14) d7
pentadecimal (15) c9
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ρπθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋩·𝋩
Chinese
一百八十九
Chinese (financial)
壹佰捌拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٩ Devanagari १८९ Bengali ১৮৯ Tamil ௧௮௯ Thai ๑๘๙ Tibetan ༡༨༩ Khmer ១៨៩ Lao ໑໘໙ Burmese ၁၈၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 189 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 189 = 5