number.wiki
Number
288
288 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Achilles Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Pernicious Number Powerful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Year
Historical context — 288 AD
Calendar year
Year 288 (CCLXXXVIII) was a leap year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 288 BC
Calendar year
Year 288 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 95 + 96 + 97 28 + 29 + … + 36
Aliquot sequence: 288 531 249 87 33 15 9 4 3 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
two hundred eighty-eight
Ordinal
288th
Roman numeral
CCLXXXVIII
Binary
100100000
Octal
440
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 168
pentadecimal (15) 143
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
σπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋨
Chinese
二百八十八
Chinese (financial)
貳佰捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨٨ Devanagari २८८ Bengali ২৮৮ Tamil ௨௮௮ Thai ๒๘๘ Tibetan ༢༨༨ Khmer ២៨៨ Lao ໒໘໘ Burmese ၂၈၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 288 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 288 = 3