number.wiki
Live analysis
1,013,040
1,013,040 is a composite number, even.
1,013,040 (one million thirteen thousand forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 160 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3³ × 5 × 7 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 3,034,320, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF7530.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,013,040 = [1006; (2, 223, 6, 223, 2, 2012)]
Representations
In words
one million thirteen thousand forty
Ordinal
1013040th
Binary
11110111010100110000
[...]
0° ≈ 0 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零一萬三千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬參仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣٠٤٠ Devanagari १०१३०४० Bengali ১০১৩০৪০ Tamil ௧௦௧௩௦௪௦ Thai ๑๐๑๓๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣༠༤༠ Khmer ១០១៣០៤០ Lao ໑໐໑໓໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၁၃၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1013040, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1013029 = 1013040