number.wiki
Number
1,005
1,005 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1005 AD
Calendar year
Year 1005 (MV) was a common year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 502 + 503 334 + 335 + 336 199 + 200 + 201 + 202 + 203 165 + 166 + 167 + 168 + 169 + 170
Aliquot sequence: 1,005 627 333 161 31 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand five
Ordinal
1005th
Roman numeral
MV
Binary
1111101101
Octal
1755
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 51b
pentadecimal (15) 470
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋥
Chinese
一千零五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟零伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٥ Devanagari १००५ Bengali ১০০৫ Tamil ௧௦௦௫ Thai ๑๐๐๕ Tibetan ༡༠༠༥ Khmer ១០០៥ Lao ໑໐໐໕ Burmese ၁၀၀၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,005 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,005 = 2