number.wiki
Live analysis
104,160
104,160 is a composite number, even.
104,160 (one hundred four thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 96 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 5 × 7 × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 282,912, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x196E0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,160 = [322; (1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 2, 5, 161, 5, 2, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 644)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
104160th
Binary
11001011011100000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬四千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١٦٠ Devanagari १०४१६० Bengali ১০৪১৬০ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௬௦ Thai ๑๐๔๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༦༠ Khmer ១០៤១៦០ Lao ໑໐໔໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104160, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 104149 = 104160