number.wiki
Number
124
124 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Ascending Digits Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 124 AD
Calendar year
Year 124 (CXXIV) was a leap year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 124 BC
Calendar year
Year 124 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 12 + 13 + … + 19
Aliquot sequence: 124 100 117 65 19 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
124th
Roman numeral
CXXIV
Binary
1111100
Octal
174
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 8c
pentadecimal (15) 84
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ρκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋤
Chinese
一百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٤ Devanagari १२४ Bengali ১২৪ Tamil ௧௨௪ Thai ๑๒๔ Tibetan ༡༢༤ Khmer ១២៤ Lao ໑໒໔ Burmese ၁၂၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 124 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 124 = 7