number.wiki
Live analysis
168,168
168,168 is a composite number, even.
168,168 (one hundred sixty-eight thousand one hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 96 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 7² × 11 × 13. Its proper divisors sum to 406,392, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x290E8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√168,168 = [410; (12, 16, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 16, 12, 820)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-eight thousand one hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
168168th
Binary
101001000011101000
[...]
48° ≈ 0.838 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξηρξηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬八千一百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬捌仟壹佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٨١٦٨ Devanagari १६८१६८ Bengali ১৬৮১৬৮ Tamil ௧௬௮௧௬௮ Thai ๑๖๘๑๖๘ Tibetan ༡༦༨༡༦༨ Khmer ១៦៨១៦៨ Lao ໑໖໘໑໖໘ Burmese ၁၆၈၁၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 168168, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 168151 = 168168