number.wiki
Number
2,002
2,002 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 499 + 500 + 501 + 502 283 + 284 + … + 289 177 + 178 + … + 187 148 + 149 + … + 160
Aliquot sequence: 2,002 2,030 2,290 1,850 1,684 1,270 1,034 694 350 394 200 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
two thousand two
Ordinal
2002nd
Roman numeral
MMII
Binary
11111010010
Octal
3722
[...]
tetradecimal (14) a30
pentadecimal (15) 8d7
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ββʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋠·𝋢
Chinese
二千零二
Chinese (financial)
貳仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٠٢ Devanagari २००२ Bengali ২০০২ Tamil ௨௦௦௨ Thai ๒๐๐๒ Tibetan ༢༠༠༢ Khmer ២០០២ Lao ໒໐໐໒ Burmese ၂၀၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,002 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,002 = 5