number.wiki
Number
132
132 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
132 (one hundred thirty-two) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 11. Its proper divisors sum to 204, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is a Catalan number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CXXXII and in binary, 10000100.
Interestingness
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
12 notable facts · grade A
less more
Historical context — 132 AD
Calendar year
Year 132 (CXXXII) was a leap year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 132 BC
Calendar year
Year 132 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132 = [11; (2, 22)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
132nd
Roman numeral
CXXXII
Binary
10000100
Octal
204
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ρλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋬
Chinese
一百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢ Devanagari १३२ Bengali ১৩২ Tamil ௧௩௨ Thai ๑๓๒ Tibetan ༡༣༢ Khmer ១៣២ Lao ໑໓໒ Burmese ၁၃၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 132 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 132 = 2