number.wiki
Live analysis
131,418
131,418 is a composite number, even.
131,418 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred eighteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 7² × 149. Its proper divisors sum to 202,032, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2015A.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,418 = [362; (1, 1, 14, 1, 12, 2, 27, 2, 2, 8, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 13, 1, 32, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred eighteen
Ordinal
131418th
Binary
100000000101011010
[...]
18° ≈ 0.314 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυιηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋪·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤١٨ Devanagari १३१४१८ Bengali ১৩১৪১৮ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௧௮ Thai ๑๓๑๔๑๘ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༡༨ Khmer ១៣១៤១៨ Lao ໑໓໑໔໑໘ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၁၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131418, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131413 = 131418