number.wiki
Live analysis
131,412
131,412 is a composite number, even.
131,412 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 47 × 233. Its proper divisors sum to 183,084, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20154.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,412 = [362; (1, 1, 31, 45, 3, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 45, 31, 1, 1, 724)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
131412th
Binary
100000000101010100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋪·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤١٢ Devanagari १३१४१२ Bengali ১৩১৪১২ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௧௨ Thai ๑๓๑๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༡༢ Khmer ១៣១៤១២ Lao ໑໓໑໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131412, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 131381 = 131412