number.wiki
Live analysis
131,406
131,406 is a composite number, even.
131,406 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11² × 181. Its proper divisors sum to 159,066, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2014E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,406 = [362; (2, 724)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred six
Ordinal
131406th
Binary
100000000101001110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35c62
pentadecimal (15) 28e06
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋪·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤٠٦ Devanagari १३१४०६ Bengali ১৩১৪০৬ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௦௬ Thai ๑๓๑๔๐๖ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༠༦ Khmer ១៣១៤០៦ Lao ໑໓໑໔໐໖ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131406, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 131363 = 131406