number.wiki
Number
441
441 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Deficient Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Perfect Square Powerful Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 441 AD
Calendar year
Year 441 (CDXLI) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 441 BC
Calendar year
Year 441 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 220 + 221 146 + 147 + 148 71 + 72 + 73 + 74 + 75 + 76 60 + 61 + … + 66
Aliquot sequence: 441 300 568 512 511 81 40 50 43 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred forty-one
Ordinal
441st
Roman numeral
CDXLI
Binary
110111001
Octal
671
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 237
pentadecimal (15) 1e6
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
υμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋢·𝋡
Chinese
四百四十一
Chinese (financial)
肆佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٤١ Devanagari ४४१ Bengali ৪৪১ Tamil ௪௪௧ Thai ๔๔๑ Tibetan ༤༤༡ Khmer ៤៤១ Lao ໔໔໑ Burmese ၄၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 441 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 441 = 2