number.wiki
Live analysis
131,426
131,426 is a composite number, even.
131,426 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 65,713. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20162.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,426 = [362; (1, 1, 8, 1, 2, 9, 1, 6, 2, 51, 3, 10, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 102, 1, 13, 1, 4, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
131426th
Binary
100000000101100010
[...]
26° ≈ 0.454 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤٢٦ Devanagari १३१४२६ Bengali ১৩১৪২৬ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௨௬ Thai ๑๓๑๔๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༢༦ Khmer ១៣១៤២៦ Lao ໑໓໑໔໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131426, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 131413 = 131426