number.wiki
Number
405
405 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Deficient Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 405 AD
Calendar year
Year 405 (CDV) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 405 BC
Calendar year
Year 405 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 202 + 203 134 + 135 + 136 79 + 80 + 81 + 82 + 83 65 + 66 + 67 + 68 + 69 + 70
Aliquot sequence: 405 321 111 41 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred five
Ordinal
405th
Roman numeral
CDV
Binary
110010101
Octal
625
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 20d
pentadecimal (15) 1c0
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
υεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋥
Chinese
四百零五
Chinese (financial)
肆佰零伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٥ Devanagari ४०५ Bengali ৪০৫ Tamil ௪௦௫ Thai ๔๐๕ Tibetan ༤༠༥ Khmer ៤០៥ Lao ໔໐໕ Burmese ၄၀၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 405 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 405 = 3