number.wiki
Number
403
403 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Heptagonal Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 403 AD
Calendar year
Year 403 (CDIII) was a common year starting on Thursday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 403 BC
Calendar year
Year 403 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 201 + 202 25 + 26 + … + 37 3 + 4 + … + 28
Aliquot sequence: 403 45 33 15 9 4 3 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred three
Ordinal
403rd
Roman numeral
CDIII
Binary
110010011
Octal
623
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 20b
pentadecimal (15) 1bd
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
υγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋣
Chinese
四百零三
Chinese (financial)
肆佰零參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٣ Devanagari ४०३ Bengali ৪০৩ Tamil ௪௦௩ Thai ๔๐๓ Tibetan ༤༠༣ Khmer ៤០៣ Lao ໔໐໓ Burmese ၄၀၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 403 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 403 = 2