number.wiki
Number
411
411 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 411 AD
Calendar year
Year 411 (CDXI) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 411 BC
Calendar year
Year 411 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 205 + 206 136 + 137 + 138 66 + 67 + 68 + 69 + 70 + 71
Aliquot sequence: 411 141 51 21 11 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred eleven
Ordinal
411th
Roman numeral
CDXI
Binary
110011011
Octal
633
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 215
pentadecimal (15) 1c6
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
υιαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋫
Chinese
四百一十一
Chinese (financial)
肆佰壹拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١١ Devanagari ४११ Bengali ৪১১ Tamil ௪௧௧ Thai ๔๑๑ Tibetan ༤༡༡ Khmer ៤១១ Lao ໔໑໑ Burmese ၄၁၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 411 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 411 = 2