number.wiki
Number
1,215
1,215 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 607 + 608 404 + 405 + 406 241 + 242 + 243 + 244 + 245 200 + 201 + 202 + 203 + 204 + 205
Aliquot sequence: 1,215 969 471 161 31 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand two hundred fifteen
Ordinal
1215th
Roman numeral
MCCXV
Binary
10010111111
Octal
2277
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 62b
pentadecimal (15) 560
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ασιεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋠·𝋯
Chinese
一千二百一十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟貳佰壹拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٥ Devanagari १२१५ Bengali ১২১৫ Tamil ௧௨௧௫ Thai ๑๒๑๕ Tibetan ༡༢༡༥ Khmer ១២១៥ Lao ໑໒໑໕ Burmese ၁၂၁၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,215 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,215 = 8