number.wiki
Number
406
406 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree Triangular Year
Historical context — 406 AD
Calendar year
Year 406 (CDVI) was a common year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 406 BC
Calendar year
Year 406 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 100 + 101 + 102 + 103 55 + 56 + … + 61 1 + 2 + … + 28
Aliquot sequence: 406 314 160 218 112 136 134 70 74 40 50 43 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred six
Ordinal
406th
Roman numeral
CDVI
Binary
110010110
Octal
626
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 210
pentadecimal (15) 1c1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
υϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋦
Chinese
四百零六
Chinese (financial)
肆佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٦ Devanagari ४०६ Bengali ৪০৬ Tamil ௪௦௬ Thai ๔๐๖ Tibetan ༤༠༦ Khmer ៤០៦ Lao ໔໐໖ Burmese ၄၀၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 406 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 406 = 6