number.wiki
Live analysis
30,996
30,996 is a composite number, even.
30,996 (thirty thousand nine hundred ninety-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3³ × 7 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 63,084, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7914.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√30,996 = [176; (17, 1, 1, 1, 1, 13, 2, 13, 1, 1, 1, 1, 17, 352)]
Representations
In words
thirty thousand nine hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
30996th
Binary
111100100010100
[...]
36° ≈ 0.628 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵λϡϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋱·𝋩·𝋰
Chinese
三萬零九百九十六
Chinese (financial)
參萬零玖佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٩٩٦ Devanagari ३०९९६ Bengali ৩০৯৯৬ Tamil ௩௦௯௯௬ Thai ๓๐๙๙๖ Tibetan ༣༠༩༩༦ Khmer ៣០៩៩៦ Lao ໓໐໙໙໖ Burmese ၃၀၉၉၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,996 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,996 = 6