number.wiki
Live analysis
155,100
155,100 is a composite number, even.
155,100 (one hundred fifty-five thousand one hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5² × 11 × 47. Its proper divisors sum to 344,868, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x25DDC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√155,100 = [393; (1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 786)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-five thousand one hundred
Ordinal
155100th
Binary
100101110111011100
[...]
300° ≈ 5.236 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνερʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋧·𝋯·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬五千一百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬伍仟壹佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٥١٠٠ Devanagari १५५१०० Bengali ১৫৫১০০ Tamil ௧௫௫௧௦௦ Thai ๑๕๕๑๐๐ Tibetan ༡༥༥༡༠༠ Khmer ១៥៥១០០ Lao ໑໕໕໑໐໐ Burmese ၁၅၅၁၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 155100, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 155087 = 155100