number.wiki
Number
275
275 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
275 (two hundred seventy-five) is an odd 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 5² × 11. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCLXXV and in binary, 100010011.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Interestingness
4 notable facts · grade D
less more
Historical context — 275 AD
Calendar year
Year 275 (CCLXXV) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 275 BC
Calendar year
Year 275 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√275 = [16; (1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 32)]
Representations
In words
two hundred seventy-five
Ordinal
275th
Roman numeral
CCLXXV
Binary
100010011
Octal
423
[...]
275° ≈ 4.8 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
σοεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋯
Chinese
二百七十五
Chinese (financial)
貳佰柒拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٧٥ Devanagari २७५ Bengali ২৭৫ Tamil ௨௭௫ Thai ๒๗๕ Tibetan ༢༧༥ Khmer ២៧៥ Lao ໒໗໕ Burmese ၂၇၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 275 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 275 = 3