number.wiki
Number
235
235 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 117 + 118 45 + 46 + 47 + 48 + 49 19 + 20 + … + 28
Aliquot sequence: 235 53 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
two hundred thirty-five
Ordinal
235th
Roman numeral
CCXXXV
Binary
11101011
Octal
353
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 12b
pentadecimal (15) 10a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
σλεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋫·𝋯
Chinese
二百三十五
Chinese (financial)
貳佰參拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٣٥ Devanagari २३५ Bengali ২৩৫ Tamil ௨௩௫ Thai ๒๓๕ Tibetan ༢༣༥ Khmer ២៣៥ Lao ໒໓໕ Burmese ၂၃၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 235 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 235 = 7