number.wiki
Number
330
330 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
330 (three hundred thirty) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 11. Its proper divisors sum to 534, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCCXXX and in binary, 101001010.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Pentagonal Pentatope Number Practical Number Preferred Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree Year
Interestingness
11 notable facts · grade A
less more
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√330 = [18; (6, 36)]
Representations
In words
three hundred thirty
Ordinal
330th
Roman numeral
CCCXXX
Binary
101001010
Octal
512
[...]
330° ≈ 5.76 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
τλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪
Chinese
三百三十
Chinese (financial)
參佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٣٠ Devanagari ३३० Bengali ৩৩০ Tamil ௩௩௦ Thai ๓๓๐ Tibetan ༣༣༠ Khmer ៣៣០ Lao ໓໓໐ Burmese ၃၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 330 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 330 = 0