number.wiki
Live analysis
143,136
143,136 is a composite number, even.
143,136 (one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3² × 7 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 328,608, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22F20.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,136 = [378; (3, 756)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
143136th
Binary
100010111100100000
[...]
216° ≈ 3.77 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγρλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋰·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬三千一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣١٣٦ Devanagari १४३१३६ Bengali ১৪৩১৩৬ Tamil ௧௪௩௧௩௬ Thai ๑๔๓๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༤༣༡༣༦ Khmer ១៤៣១៣៦ Lao ໑໔໓໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၄၃၁၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143136, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 143113 = 143136