number.wiki
Live analysis
143,124
143,124 is a composite number, even.
143,124 (one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred twenty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 11,927. Its proper divisors sum to 190,860, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22F14.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,124 = [378; (3, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 6, 1, 1, 5, 1, 67, 1, 15, 8, 1, 5, 4, 1, 2, 2, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
143124th
Binary
100010111100010100
[...]
204° ≈ 3.56 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγρκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋰·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬三千一百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟壹佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣١٢٤ Devanagari १४३१२४ Bengali ১৪৩১২৪ Tamil ௧௪௩௧௨௪ Thai ๑๔๓๑๒๔ Tibetan ༡༤༣༡༢༤ Khmer ១៤៣១២៤ Lao ໑໔໓໑໒໔ Burmese ၁၄၃၁၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143124, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 143113 = 143124