number.wiki
Live analysis
143,142
143,142 is a composite number, even.
143,142 (one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 23,857. Its proper divisors sum to 143,154, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22F26.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,142 = [378; (2, 1, 13, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 6, 1, 5, 378, 5, 1, 6, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 13, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
143142nd
Binary
100010111100100110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬三千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣١٤٢ Devanagari १४३१४२ Bengali ১৪৩১৪২ Tamil ௧௪௩௧௪௨ Thai ๑๔๓๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༤༣༡༤༢ Khmer ១៤៣១៤២ Lao ໑໔໓໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၄၃၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143142, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 143137 = 143142