number.wiki
Live analysis
14,040
14,040 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 4,679 + 4,680 + 4,681 2,806 + 2,807 + 2,808 + 2,809 + 2,810 1,556 + 1,557 + … + 1,564 1,074 + 1,075 + … + 1,086
Aliquot sequence: 14,040 36,360 82,980 169,272 289,368 494,532 860,668 660,852 1,119,948 1,493,292 2,026,644 2,702,220 5,129,940 9,340,908 12,454,572 19,932,468 26,674,092 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand forty
Ordinal
14040th
Binary
11011011011000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 518c
pentadecimal (15) 4260
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一萬四千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٤٠ Devanagari १४०४० Bengali ১৪০৪০ Tamil ௧௪௦௪௦ Thai ๑๔๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༤༠༤༠ Khmer ១៤០៤០ Lao ໑໔໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၄၀၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,040 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,040 = 4