number.wiki
Number
1,386
1,386 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Historical context — 1386 AD
Calendar year
Year 1386 (MCCCLXXXVI) was a common year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 461 + 462 + 463 345 + 346 + 347 + 348 195 + 196 + … + 201 150 + 151 + … + 158
Aliquot sequence: 1,386 2,358 2,790 4,698 6,192 11,540 12,736 12,664 11,096 11,104 10,820 11,944 10,466 5,236 6,860 9,940 14,252 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred eighty-six
Ordinal
1386th
Roman numeral
MCCCLXXXVI
Binary
10101101010
Octal
2552
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 710
pentadecimal (15) 626
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατπϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋦
Chinese
一千三百八十六
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰捌拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٦ Devanagari १३८६ Bengali ১৩৮৬ Tamil ௧௩௮௬ Thai ๑๓๘๖ Tibetan ༡༣༨༦ Khmer ១៣៨៦ Lao ໑໓໘໖ Burmese ၁၃၈၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,386 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,386 = 0