number.wiki
Number
1,395
1,395 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
1,395 (one thousand three hundred ninety-five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 3² × 5 × 31. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCCCXCV and in binary, 10101110011.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Vampire Number Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 1395 AD
Calendar year
Year 1395 (MCCCXCV) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar, the 1395th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 395th year of the 2nd millennium, the 95th year of the 14th century, and the 6th year of the 1390s decade.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,395 = [37; (2, 1, 6, 8, 6, 1, 2, 74)]
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred ninety-five
Ordinal
1395th
Roman numeral
MCCCXCV
Binary
10101110011
Octal
2563
[...]
315° ≈ 5.498 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατϟεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋯
Chinese
一千三百九十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰玖拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٥ Devanagari १३९५ Bengali ১৩৯৫ Tamil ௧௩௯௫ Thai ๑๓๙๕ Tibetan ༡༣༩༥ Khmer ១៣៩៥ Lao ໑໓໙໕ Burmese ၁၃၉၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,395 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,395 = 4