number.wiki
Number
1,397
1,397 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 698 + 699 122 + 123 + … + 132 53 + 54 + … + 74
Aliquot sequence: 1,397 139 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred ninety-seven
Ordinal
1397th
Roman numeral
MCCCXCVII
Binary
10101110101
Octal
2565
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 71b
pentadecimal (15) 632
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατϟζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋱
Chinese
一千三百九十七
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰玖拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٧ Devanagari १३९७ Bengali ১৩৯৭ Tamil ௧௩௯௭ Thai ๑๓๙๗ Tibetan ༡༣༩༧ Khmer ១៣៩៧ Lao ໑໓໙໗ Burmese ၁၃၉၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,397 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,397 = 9