number.wiki
Number
1,385
1,385 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1385 AD
Calendar year
Year 1385 (MCCCLXXXV) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 692 + 693 275 + 276 + 277 + 278 + 279 134 + 135 + … + 143
Aliquot sequence: 1,385 283 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred eighty-five
Ordinal
1385th
Roman numeral
MCCCLXXXV
Binary
10101101001
Octal
2551
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 70d
pentadecimal (15) 625
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋥
Chinese
一千三百八十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٥ Devanagari १३८५ Bengali ১৩৮৫ Tamil ௧௩௮௫ Thai ๑๓๘๕ Tibetan ༡༣༨༥ Khmer ១៣៨៥ Lao ໑໓໘໕ Burmese ၁၃၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,385 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,385 = 1