number.wiki
Number
1,384
1,384 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 1384 AD
Calendar year
Year 1384 (MCCCLXXXIV) was a leap year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 79 + 80 + … + 94
Aliquot sequence: 1,384 1,226 616 824 736 776 694 350 394 200 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
1384th
Roman numeral
MCCCLXXXIV
Binary
10101101000
Octal
2550
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 70c
pentadecimal (15) 624
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋩·𝋤
Chinese
一千三百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٤ Devanagari १३८४ Bengali ১৩৮৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௪ Thai ๑๓๘๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༤ Khmer ១៣៨៤ Lao ໑໓໘໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,384 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,384 = 9