number.wiki
Live analysis
137,808
137,808 is a composite number, even.
137,808 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand eight hundred eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 80 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3³ × 11 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 308,592, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21A50.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,808 = [371; (4, 2, 4, 742)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand eight hundred eight
Ordinal
137808th
Binary
100001101001010000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζωηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋤·𝋪·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬七千八百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟捌佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٨٠٨ Devanagari १३७८०८ Bengali ১৩৭৮০৮ Tamil ௧௩௭௮௦௮ Thai ๑๓๗๘๐๘ Tibetan ༡༣༧༨༠༨ Khmer ១៣៧៨០៨ Lao ໑໓໗໘໐໘ Burmese ၁၃၇၈၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137808, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 137803 = 137808