number.wiki
Number
638
638 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 158 + 159 + 160 + 161 53 + 54 + … + 63 8 + 9 + … + 36
Aliquot sequence: 638 442 314 160 218 112 136 134 70 74 40 50 43 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
six hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
638th
Roman numeral
DCXXXVIII
Binary
1001111110
Octal
1176
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 338
pentadecimal (15) 2c8
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
χληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋫·𝋲
Chinese
六百三十八
Chinese (financial)
陸佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٣٨ Devanagari ६३८ Bengali ৬৩৮ Tamil ௬௩௮ Thai ๖๓๘ Tibetan ༦༣༨ Khmer ៦៣៨ Lao ໖໓໘ Burmese ၆၃၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 638 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 638 = 2