number.wiki
Live analysis
132,066
132,066 is a composite number, even.
132,066 (one hundred thirty-two thousand sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 11 × 23 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 204,894, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x203E2.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,066 = [363; (2, 2, 4, 8, 1, 2, 1, 14, 11, 8, 1, 3, 2, 2, 3, 2, 1, 28, 2, 1, 1, 1, 10, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand sixty-six
Ordinal
132066th
Binary
100000001111100010
[...]
pentadecimal (15) 291e6
Palindromic in base 5
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋣·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬二千零六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟零陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٠٦٦ Devanagari १३२०६६ Bengali ১৩২০৬৬ Tamil ௧௩௨௦௬௬ Thai ๑๓๒๐๖๖ Tibetan ༡༣༢༠༦༦ Khmer ១៣២០៦៦ Lao ໑໓໒໐໖໖ Burmese ၁၃၂၀၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132066, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 132059 = 132066