number.wiki
Number
1,334
1,334 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1334 AD
Calendar year
Year 1334 (MCCCXXXIV) was a common year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 332 + 333 + 334 + 335 47 + 48 + … + 69 32 + 33 + … + 60
Aliquot sequence: 1,334 826 614 310 266 214 110 106 56 64 63 41 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
1334th
Roman numeral
MCCCXXXIV
Binary
10100110110
Octal
2466
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 6b4
pentadecimal (15) 5de
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋦·𝋮
Chinese
一千三百三十四
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٣٤ Devanagari १३३४ Bengali ১৩৩৪ Tamil ௧௩௩௪ Thai ๑๓๓๔ Tibetan ༡༣༣༤ Khmer ១៣៣៤ Lao ໑໓໓໔ Burmese ၁၃၃၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,334 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,334 = 5