number.wiki
Live analysis
132,058
132,058 is a composite number, even.
132,058 (one hundred thirty-two thousand fifty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 66,029. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x203DA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,058 = [363; (2, 1, 1, 18, 27, 1, 8, 1, 120, 4, 3, 2, 2, 1, 2, 18, 3, 1, 3, 80, 2, 21, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand fifty-eight
Ordinal
132058th
Binary
100000001111011010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 361aa
pentadecimal (15) 291dd
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβνηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋢·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬二千零五十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟零伍拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٠٥٨ Devanagari १३२०५८ Bengali ১৩২০৫৮ Tamil ௧௩௨௦௫௮ Thai ๑๓๒๐๕๘ Tibetan ༡༣༢༠༥༨ Khmer ១៣២០៥៨ Lao ໑໓໒໐໕໘ Burmese ၁၃၂၀၅၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132058, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 132047 = 132058