number.wiki
Live analysis
132,054
132,054 is a composite number, even.
132,054 (one hundred thirty-two thousand fifty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 1,693. Its proper divisors sum to 152,538, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x203D6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,054 = [363; (2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 7, 242, 7, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand fifty-four
Ordinal
132054th
Binary
100000001111010110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 361a6
pentadecimal (15) 291d9
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβνδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋢·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬二千零五十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟零伍拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٠٥٤ Devanagari १३२०५४ Bengali ১৩২০৫৪ Tamil ௧௩௨௦௫௪ Thai ๑๓๒๐๕๔ Tibetan ༡༣༢༠༥༤ Khmer ១៣២០៥៤ Lao ໑໓໒໐໕໔ Burmese ၁၃၂၀၅၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132054, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 132049 = 132054