number.wiki
Live analysis
132,070
132,070 is a composite number, even.
132,070 (one hundred thirty-two thousand seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 47 × 281. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x203E6.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,070 = [363; (2, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 51, 1, 1, 7, 1, 17, 1, 3, 14, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand seventy
Ordinal
132070th
Binary
100000001111100110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 361b8
pentadecimal (15) 291ea
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋣·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬二千零七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟零柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٠٧٠ Devanagari १३२०७० Bengali ১৩২০৭০ Tamil ௧௩௨௦௭௦ Thai ๑๓๒๐๗๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༠༧༠ Khmer ១៣២០៧០ Lao ໑໓໒໐໗໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၀၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132070, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 132059 = 132070