number.wiki
Live analysis
128,304
128,304 is a composite number, even.
128,304 (one hundred twenty-eight thousand three hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 70 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3⁶ × 11. Its proper divisors sum to 278,292, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F530.
Abundant Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√128,304 = [358; (5, 8, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 8, 1, 1, 7, 79, 2, 6, 1, 7, 1, 43, 1, 7, 1, 6, 2, 79, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-eight thousand three hundred four
Ordinal
128304th
Binary
11111010100110000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκητδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋠·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十二萬八千三百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬捌仟參佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٨٣٠٤ Devanagari १२८३०४ Bengali ১২৮৩০৪ Tamil ௧௨௮௩௦௪ Thai ๑๒๘๓๐๔ Tibetan ༡༢༨༣༠༤ Khmer ១២៨៣០៤ Lao ໑໒໘໓໐໔ Burmese ၁၂၈၃၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 128304, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 128291 = 128304