number.wiki
Live analysis
113,022
113,022 is a composite number, even.
113,022 (one hundred thirteen thousand twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 7 × 13 × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 209,538, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B97E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,022 = [336; (5, 2, 1, 74, 48, 74, 1, 2, 5, 672)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand twenty-two
Ordinal
113022nd
Binary
11011100101111110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋫·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬三千零二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟零貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٠٢٢ Devanagari ११३०२२ Bengali ১১৩০২২ Tamil ௧௧௩௦௨௨ Thai ๑๑๓๐๒๒ Tibetan ༡༡༣༠༢༢ Khmer ១១៣០២២ Lao ໑໑໓໐໒໒ Burmese ၁၁၃၀၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113022, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 113017 = 113022