number.wiki
Zahl
39
39 ist eine zusammengesetzte Zahl, ungerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
[...]
7 bemerkenswerte Fakten · Note B
weniger mehr
Historischer Kontext — 39 AD
Calendar year
AD 39 (XXXIX) was a common year starting on Thursday of the Julian calendar.
Historischer Kontext — 39 BC
Calendar year
Year 39 BC was either a common year starting on Friday, Saturday or Sunday or a leap year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar and a common year starting on Saturday of the Proleptic Julian calendar.
Fakten zum Jahr
[...]
Kettenbruch von √n
√39 = [6; (4, 12)]
Darstellungen
In Worten
neununddreißig
Ordinal
39.
Römische Zahl
XXXIX
Binär
100111
Oktal
47
[...]
39° ≈ 0.681 rad
Kompassrichtung: NE (northeast)
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Griechisch (milesisch)
λθʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋡·𝋳
Chinesisch
三十九
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
參拾玖
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ٣٩ Devanagari ३९ Bengali ৩৯ Tamil ௩௯ Thai ๓๙ Tibetan ༣༩ Khmer ៣៩ Lao ໓໙ Burmese ၃၉
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 39 = 9
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 39 = 5