number.wiki
Live analysis
990,528
990,528 is a composite number, even.
990,528 (nine hundred ninety thousand five hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 112 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3 × 7 × 11 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 2,325,696, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is the 1,407th triangular number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1D40.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Hexagonal Odious Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Triangular Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,528 = [995; (3, 1, 22, 7, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 7, 22, 1, 3, 1990)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand five hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
990528th
Binary
11110001110101000000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟφκηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零五百二十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零伍佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠٥٢٨ Devanagari ९९०५२८ Bengali ৯৯০৫২৮ Tamil ௯௯௦௫௨௮ Thai ๙๙๐๕๒๘ Tibetan ༩༩༠༥༢༨ Khmer ៩៩០៥២៨ Lao ໙໙໐໕໒໘ Burmese ၉၉၀၅၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990528, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 990523 = 990528