number.wiki
Number
671
671 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
671 (six hundred seventy-one) is an odd 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 11 × 61. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is DCLXXI and in binary, 1010011111.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Happy Number Magic Constant Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
8 notable facts · grade A
less more
Historical context — 671 AD
Calendar year
Year 671 (DCLXXI) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 671 BC
Calendar year
The year 671 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√671 = [25; (1, 9, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 9, 1, 50)]
Representations
In words
six hundred seventy-one
Ordinal
671st
Roman numeral
DCLXXI
Binary
1010011111
Octal
1237
[...]
311° ≈ 5.428 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
χοαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋭·𝋫
Chinese
六百七十一
Chinese (financial)
陸佰柒拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٧١ Devanagari ६७१ Bengali ৬৭১ Tamil ௬௭௧ Thai ๖๗๑ Tibetan ༦༧༡ Khmer ៦៧១ Lao ໖໗໑ Burmese ၆၇၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 671 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 671 = 4