number.wiki
Number
661
661 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime Year
Historical context — 661 AD
Calendar year
Year 661 (DCLXI) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 661 BC
Calendar year
The year 661 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 6² + 25²
As consecutive integers: 330 + 331
Representations
In words
six hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
661st
Roman numeral
DCLXI
Binary
1010010101
Octal
1225
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 353
pentadecimal (15) 2e1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
χξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋭·𝋡
Chinese
六百六十一
Chinese (financial)
陸佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٦١ Devanagari ६६१ Bengali ৬৬১ Tamil ௬௬௧ Thai ๖๖๑ Tibetan ༦༦༡ Khmer ៦៦១ Lao ໖໖໑ Burmese ၆၆၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 661 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 661 = 8